Flowers In Your Hair

By bethanyanne

Hundred.

Finally made it to one hundred! I know this is really nothing special at all and I'm sorry; I just wanted to finish out my first hundred blips with the year. I'll try to do something cool for two hundred. Hopefully this time, it won't take over a year to get there :)

This was a quick shot of the crowd in Grand Rapids tonight. First time I think I've ever spent New Year's Eve out and about with friends. Good night with some really good people. I'm really happy.

Just want to say a brief (but nonetheless sincere) thank-you to everyone for your ongoing encouragement. It means more than you could know, and I appreciate you all very much. Truly. I am always inspired by your photos as well, and I can't wait to see more in this next year!

I won't link any past blips or get too sentimental about the new year, because I've already said a lot. So I'll just leave you with a song...

Starlight

"Goodbye, I hope you had the best time tonight."

Happy New Year, everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.