Small Worlds #1 - About to Learn

SMALL WORLDS

Starting today I will be blipping around a monthly theme and Small Worlds is January's theme.

With it being the first day of 2012 I have been spending time planning and thinking ahead towards what goals I wish to achieve this year. Just to clarify I hate the whole "New Year's Res0lutions" as people generally make them in haste and regret every one of them. For me, this year I am setting realistic weekly and monthly goals - from a learning a simple riff on the guitar to spending more time with the children. Easy steps towards the bigger picture...

Today's blip is a way of reminding me that I have still a lot to learn about photography, a student waiting to learn. Lets hope that in the days and weeks to come I remember this Lego teacher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.