A is for.... Breeze?

You see, just a day into the New Year and I've already broken one of my goals (26 days of A to Z blips). Still how could I refuse to use this blip of Breeze?

Think that tomorrow I might start with Q, seems a tad difficult to find something to blip for that letter.... Oh, just glanced at the keyboard - just too easy!

So lets just scrap the whole A to Z project...
Just crush those notes into a ball and throw it at the cat...
That includes you, mate, yes you at the back trying to avoid my gaze!
In... the... bin..
Now!

So my New Year project/goal is:-

Why Be Serious?

Yes, I'm going for the fun factor in blipping. Why stress myself when the whole idea is about fun?

Do I care if my photo is out of focus? Hell no! It's "arty" that way!
So what if half of her head is cut off, it was supposed to be like that... in a metaphysical string way that is.
And as for that blip of a black cat, at night, with her eyes closed... ha, the best of the bunch!

So it's time to throw my camera about (metaphorically although known me....) and enjoy the ride. I might even learn a thing or two about photography along the way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.