AFTER THE STROKE OF THE CLOCK

the New Year began happily enough. Kisses and Prosecco, fireworks down in the valley, nicely seen from our high distance.
A slow start in the morning and a walk, now Piet Hein and I together, in the afternoon to the Eisenbahnerheim, to Paule, Lucky and Beauty. A rather strange sphere I experienced, no person to see in the streets, where were they all gone?
A soft sunshine and I noticed that in all the trees the waterdrops hung at the end of the twigs, all day!

Wish every blipfriend a healthy and happy New Year, with many nice pictures and great journals!

My haiku:

The light broken in two
Halves one for me one for you
Double happiness

And the greek proverb:

It is better to guard speech than to guard wealth.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.