Netters and co

By Netters

Lust for life ?

Cheery little soul isnt she , up half of last night, unintentionally so today she is like some demented teenager on a come down from hard drugs, just what we need to start the new year off, couple that with the baby that doesnt sleep and last night was quite eventful.

So resolutions ? I havent made any, I never keep them but i am hoping to get back into blipping, I miss it dreadfully but the baby satan who is now six and half months old continues to not sleep well at night , thus limiting my free time, we are both quite tired after so many months awake and hysteria often kicks in . by day though thankfully she is now a delight, the one in the photo however.... hmmm

Anyway, enough, my dinner is ready, Happy New year to you all !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.