Don't Shoot Dai

By mikedaimilner

First Day Sunset

Happy New Year!

I am really looking forward to the forthcoming year, and one that is going to be present me with a lot of challenges and changes. By the end of it, I hope to be have immigrated to New York, and this is the year therefore is going to be massive. I am also looking forward to the 'proper' wedding of me and Lauran in April, almost seven years after the first, student, cheap like, event. I am going to Seattle next weekend for a month too (work trip related to the immigration plans), which is going to be a big challenge. So much going on!

I hope to get back my blip habit too, which has sorely been missing. I hope you all doing well, and looking forward to the year ahead like me.

This is a sight I will miss when I do eventually move. Edinburgh in all her raw beauty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.