Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Goodbye 2011.

Backblipped.

Hey Guys,

It's been quite a while since I've been around here, blipping proves rather difficult when you're a final year student, who doesn't have time to carry their camera around with them all the time... But anyways, I got a new camera for Christmas (a Nikon Coolpix L120 in red of course, just in case you're interested), so I'm going to make it my New Year's Resolution to blip as much as possible, so here we are, starting out a day early...

Tonight was so much fun! We went to Becca's for dinner, where we chatted and played some games, which in turn led to a picture scavenger hunt, there are many hilarious pictures from that, but Rachel would kill me if I shared most of them... ;) We then headed back to Becca's, where the other Becca met us, to see in the New Year. We watched the trashy New Year programs on tele, before toasting out the old year. Here's hoping 2012 is better than the last few months of 2011 have been...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.