Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Happy New Year!

First of all, it's nice to be back in the world of blip, thanks for all the sweet comments from people telling me they've missed my blips. I've missed you guys, and blip in general, it's just been a mental couple of months with uni, friends, family and work, hence my lack of blips. I am however, making it my New Year's Resolution to blip as often as possible, especially now I have a snazzy new camera (Nikon Coolpix L120 red). I can't promise I'll get around to blipping every day, but I'll try to be around as much as I can. Anyways...

Happy New Year Blippers!

The 3 Amigos - Caroline, Myself and Becca. This was taken around 1.35 this morning, and I think it makes the perfect blip, what better way to start the new year, than with great friends? Haven't really done much today. Went to Church this morning, came home, sorted through some photos from last night, picked up Granda and brought him down for lunch, read some of Rob Brydon's book (brilliant!), took Granda back home, and now I'm sitting down with some chocolate to watch Blue Valentine... I hope you all have a wonderful New Year, and 2012 brings with it all you hoped.

Steph.

P.S. I've backblipped for yesterday, feel free to check it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.