Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Exam Time.

First of all, I said in my first blip of the year that I planned to be around blip a lot more than I had been in the last few months of 2011, this however has not been the case. My New Year's Day blip has up until now been my only blip of 2012, for that I apologise. The first few weeks of this year have however been tough, there's been a death in the family, exams and a bit of an incident with a few friends, none of which I'm going to get into, I do however plan to get back on track with my blips, so here's a start. Sadly not a very exciting one.

Went to Church this morning, where some family friends were having their gorgeous little boy, Leo, christened. After the service I came home and had some lunch, a cup of coffee and watched a little tv. After that it was straight up to my room for a quick blip and some revision. I have my Presbyterianism in Ulster exam tomorrow. It's not going to be in any way fun, especially as it's a source paper... Yuck! But, on the plus side, at 11.30 tomorrow I'll be exam free, with 10 days off before back to classes on Feb 2nd. That's all that's keeping me going right now.

Hope you're well Blippers. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.