Regine

By Regine

The End

A few weeks ago I came up with a new year's resolution, my first one ever! I decided that I would quit Facebook on the first of January, which is quite something as I'm the biggest Facebook addict ever...

None of my friends believed I could do it, so it was changed into a bet! I'm not allowed to appear on Facebook the coming year! The last few days I have been looking forward to it, I have been spending a little bit to much of my time on Facebook, and annoyed a little bit too much people with my daily nonsense :)

I made this photo of my staircase when I left my house to go to a friends place for a New Year's Eve Party, and I liked the image. Last time using these stairs in 2011, last time using these stairs as a member of the Facebook community ;)

Because this is a backblip I can tell you that the party was great fun, as I was with 11 of my best friends :) They were teasing me for the entire evening with my 'Facebook Decision', thanks guys! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.