Regine

By Regine

Why, you ask?

I was wondering the same, but apparently diving in a swimming pool with cold water is great when you have a hangover... Lucky I don't have these ;)

Well, at least not this morning! I behaved very well last night and went to bed at 4 in the morning, feeling very lonely and disconnected to my friends because of my 'Facebook Decision'. Lucky I have the nicest friends, they told me they will miss me a lot and that Facebook will be weird without me ;) that made me feel better :)

In the afternoon I went to Etten-Leur, to Cafe de Klomp (wooden shoe) for a different kind of New Year's Dive. Usually they are in the sea or in a lake, but as you can see, this one was in an inflatable swimming pool outside a cafe ;)

Two of my friends were brave enough to face the cold water and I had a blast watching all these guys (and a lady in a pretty dress) jump into the water. I was asked to join in with the fun next year... we will see...

Hope you all had a wonderful night and I wish you all a great year!

x Regine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.