this luminous life.

By Laura

Happy Together.

The Turtles.

Definitely didn't expect tonight. Went to Border's kind of late and saw a friend. However, I didn't realize Border's closed right about the time I got there. He suggested I hang out with him & his friends (something to do). I go to his house to find out he's not there. He tells me to go to someone else's house nearby. I go. He failed to tell me there was a party going on... so about twenty people were sitting outside talking, watching TV, or playing beer pong in the basement. Although I didn't know too many people, I actually enjoyed myself for the two hours I was there.

A few of the kids saw my camera and wanted to pose :)
Candid photo -- other blip choice.
During the night, lightning was amazing outside
and I attempted a few pictures while parked,
but none came out. Must experiment with camera more...

[A year ago today... fireworks in Wisconsin.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.