In Between Days

By jase

Headphones

I've noticed a few people have started a 30 day challenge and I've been debating with myself for the last half an hour on whether to join in or not. In the end the last minute self portrait made the decision for me. I might try it in the future. If only the first one wasn't a self portrait!

We've all had a pretty lazy new years day watching a Harry Potter box set. We've watched three movies in total. I'm looking forward to the others as I don't think I've seen them, only read the books to Alana. Alana has a bit of homework to finish and watching the movies was the motivation she needed to get a good bit of it done as soon as she got up. In fact she was downstairs before any of us working away. Louis got a bit bored so he sat playing on the iPad with Alana's headphones on. What did he play? Harry Potter Lego of course! I guess he's more of an interactive guy.

L was going to build Louis' Lego police station for him today whilst we watched the movies. She did 2 bricks I think, or was it one? I think she now realises the pain I went through to build the vastly more complicated X-Wing Fighter a few weeks ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.