Twenty Twelve

New Years day party at Granny and Papa's house today. I believe Papa made this cross, it's hanging in one of the upstairs windows facing the backyard. Probably because they don't want to scare away the neighbors. I think it's pretty.

Too many people were badgering me about being behind on blips. I apologize and will work on remedying this. Hello family, I hope you're satisfied. You've bullied me into this.

Also, if you had a guest account to comment on my blips it has been temporarily disabled because I didn't buy into the new membership plan just yet.

Happy New Year!!! =]

Quote
"May your coming year be filled with magic and dreams and good madness. I hope you read some fine books and kiss someone who thinks you're wonderful, and don't forget to make some art - write or draw or build or sing or live as only you can. And I hope, somewhere in the next year, you surprise yourself."
-Neil Gaiman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.