King Louie The 16th

Mommy dearest took me shopping this morning and spoiled me rotten. That shiny dress I've got on there was 75% off and just too fabulous to not by. Its New Years Eve though so I had to be fabulous. I could have been going to taco bell and would have worn that dress. But alas I didn't go to Taco Bell.

Matthew took me out to dinner at a fancy place where I probably ate goat or dog food and didn't know it. That there would be my blipfoto for today but it says the image is too small so I'll have to get Caitlyn to send me the original file instead of taking it from facebook.

We went to Caitlyns house for her annual New Years Eve gala afterwards. Always a lovely time celebrating the new years with friends (and some people who hate me, lezbihonest).

Quote
"Well, we have a whole new year ahead of us. And wouldn't it be wonderful if we could all be a little more gentle with each other, and a little more loving, have a little more empathy, and maybe - next year at this time - we'd like each other a little more."
-Judy Garland

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.