From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Nerdy tee!!

What I'm wearing wore today!! Day 2 of the 30 day challenge, thank goodness it wasn't clouds today the sun has put his hat on and there's not a cloud in the sky, just beautiful!!!

I love this t-shirt so much so that I bought 2!!! One for best one for slopping round in, although I'm sure they've got mixed up along the way and have become one!!!

Had a lovely walk in the woods today with little bryn how long can I get away with that one, when he's 18 taller than me i'll still be calling him that the dogs and of course my new camera!!! Bumped into my friend hellloooo Liisa I know your reading this and she said have you not got your new camera, of course I replied getting it out from inside my coat!!! Yes I keep it hidden it's white so draws attention to itself and then me thinking everyone else is thinking....

That's a novelty she got a new camera for Christmas???
Wonder if she can use it??
That's the one from the telly???

God I'm stupid as if they're gonna think that, so why do we feel conscious and I know I'm not alone in this, I take reasonable pictures I shouldn't be embarrassed same as danbo someone asked about it I showed them a picture they looked at me like I'd gone mad stark raving!!!!! I just went bright red mumbled something changed the subject!!!

So there you have it a question why do some of us feel concious about something we're passionate about?!?!?!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.