Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Rolling Mill, Black Country Living Museum

The BCLM is a wonderful location, and quite close to me (actually the canal runs under my house, almost exactly where I am currently sitting, according to the maps). The problem this time was picking ONE image - none of them were all that great, but many adequate for here! Not sure I will stay with this project - I have been an enthusiastic photographer for 60 years, but one-per-day may turn it into a chore, and some days I have several reasonable images, and some days, none. Yesterday's image was shot late in the day, just before it started to rain, and was just outside my back door - today's involved a 3 mile walked round-trip, but not sure I picked the 'best' image - more from the BCLM will no doubt appear later! Olympus Pen E-P3, 14-150 lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.