Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

New years resolutions

This year i've set myself some tasks as my 'new years resolutions' -

The first is to upload one photo everyday to this journal (which i've already failed on, as i missed yesterday. However i'll start today)

The second is to be more positive. Last year was a rollercoaster for me, and i went through a lot of change. I'm hoping that this year will be more stable.

The third is to work on my fitness in preparation for climbing Kilimanjaro for charity in June. And this is what my photo today relates to. I decided to go for a ride on my bike (which has been sitting unused in the garage for months now) and let's just say i've got a lot of work to do. But i'll keep at it and will make it to the top of Kili!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.