Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Jungle

This morning I was in a horrible mood - had to do a load of uni work and was nervous about my interview at M&S later. I work myself up far too much - everyone said I'd be ok, but I doubt myself.

So M&S's recruitment process is very thorough, which is pretty daunting, but it's great aswell, because they really get to see the kind of person you are. I had to go through a series of tasks and at the end they went into a room to discuss the interview amongst themselves. They came back out and told me I'd got the job! Wasn't expecting to find out there and then, but I'm so happy that I've got it!

Went out for tea with friends which was really nice, and came back to produce a night-blip of light shining on tree branches creating a kind of abstract effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.