Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

New Year

So last January I joined blipfoto and kept up with my daily photos until my Kilimanjaro trip. After this I was back-blipping as well as taking my new photos. I'll admit to becoming lazy in uploading my images each day, and gaps started to appear in my journal. I still have an image for each day last year but I feel the time has passed now, and there's not always a great story behind the images.

I'm going to try again this year, as the blip community is great, and I want to be a part of it.

Can't believe it's 2013 now - last year went far too fast. Went to a house party last night for New Years Eve which was good but I started overthinking stuff near the end and ended up quite upset. I've been thinking a lot today too, and am still annoyed/upset about things. I don't want to go back to uni at all - I'm paying nearly £3.5k a year for some rubbish teaching. I'd much rather be working full time.

What a great start to the new year.

The photo was taken at the entrance to the nature reserve in Rhuddlan - was nice to see the sun shining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.