...with irony & pity

By mattsalerno

New Year's Day

---
Today was another great day! I brought in the New Year with the aforementioned, and relaxed the rest of the day. I met up with a very good friend and had a lot of fun then, too. I brought in the New Year, maybe not the most perfect way, but, in a way I would not mind the rest of the year being similar to.
---
I totally cheated myself on a Blip with this, but it is the celebration of the ball dropping. I left my card in my computer while I was out, which was when I assumed I'd Blip, so I couldn't do much with the camera. So, for today, this is all I've got. Hopefully I'll be less forgetful tomorrow. Anyway, I know the pictures a bit chaotic, but that's what I wanted. It really gives a better insight to what was really going on as 2011 was left behind.
---
Happy New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.