...with irony & pity

By mattsalerno

Dog Days..of Winter Break

---
Well, today was the last day! I'm back in school tomorrow, and I wouldn't mind it so much if I didn't have a chapter in history to outline..still. I put this off much too far and am fairly screwed for the quiz tomorrow. I picked some smaller segments to outline, but I don't know how far I'll get before I pass out. Sometimes I just want to drop out and live on the road. Then I remember I couldn't live in a car because there's no where to blow dry my hair.
---
This is a picture of half my pets! Yup, I've got two dogs, and this one is the Shih tzu-Poodle, (or Shih-Poo,) Coco! She's wonderfully photogenic and really does seem to know what's going on once the camera comes out. Gosh, I sound like such an a-typical pet owner.
---

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.