bubbleboo Photography

By bubbleboo

My Favourite Decoration {7290.2}

2/366 {2012}

Continuing the theme of our Christmas decorations this season, I had to share this one with you before it is taken down and forgotten for another year. It was my absolute favourite of all the decorations we had this year. Too big to fit on the tree (see yesterday's blip for more on that) it had pride of place hanging on the front of our display cabinet.

I love this ornament for so many reasons. Firstly, it's so pretty and sparkly, it really catches the light and reflects it around the room. Secondly, it's Mickey Mouse - and who doesn't love Mickey Mouse?! Thirdly, it's a beautiful reminder of the best holiday that Chipmunk and I ever had. Disney at Christmas. Nothing could be better than that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.