The life of Manuel

By MBijen

The remains

Day 2,

The remains,
It was time to collect the remains I left behind after new years eve, so I went to my friends house. The place where I left my TV and Playstation 3 after a great night including 8 hours of SingStar!
*Coughs* My voice is totally destroyed, but it was worth it! So I took my stuff and went towards home.

Because my mind was filled with something else for the entire day I forgot to take a photograph! I still have to get used to the habit of taking my camera everywhere I go.

So for today's photograph it's a photo taken in the evening at my second job.
The people on the photo are part of a choir, lucky for them I'm the barkeeper serving them ice cold drinks so they don't loose their voice like I did! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.