The life of Manuel

By MBijen

A new start

Day 1,

A new start.
That's what the 1st of January means to me.
I've thought back of 2011 for a long time and forgot way to many things that happened. This gave me the idea to make one photo each day in 2012, so that if I want to look back at what an awesome year 2012 was.. I would simply be able to.

How was 2011 for me?

I think I can say the year itself wasn't that bad.
I graduated as ICT Network administrator.
Found a job that I still love every day.
I've met a bunch of new people!
Made a lot of new friends.
But as every year there were some things that spoiled the fun.
Some friends decided to not be friends anymore.
My girlfriend broke up with me after nearly 3 years.

That's why I call 2012 a new start!
It's time to refresh my life, find a new love, work on my career, improve my health, meet new people, make new friends, have a lot of fun, laugh every day and enjoy every day as if it's my last.

2012 Here I come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.