The life of Manuel

By MBijen

Another try

Day 1 (185),

Another try,
3... 2... 1... and the year 2012 had ended.
Just like 365 days ago I think its time to start taking one photograph each day..
Why you ask? Because it is an awesome exercise to improve my photography skills, and have a great way to look at back the previous year.

Unfortunately I quit with the project last year after 184 days. But looking back at these days is just incredible. So many things I had forgotten and which I remember again now.

So how was 2012?
I've gained lots of experience at my work, but it got a bit boring.
I decided to get a more challenging job, and finally do something with my diploma on which I was so proud last year!
During the year I've made lots of new friends, and I had to say goodbye to my colleagues as well. Luckily for me I will still be seeing the most of them after working hours! :)
If we look at 'love´ 2012 started crap.. but ended great! I've met a awesome girl and made her my girlfriend! :)

Soo.. Let's give it another try!
You'll be seeing a photo a day from me again.

Happy 2013 to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.