Daily Encapsulation

By Benjofranco

Making Playlists

I've been in full on relax mode today. Starting off with a Mcd's breakfast walking to my bus from Jenny's flat and then straight onto the sofa at home to watch Sky 1's 'Treasure Island'

Having finished that I started on one of the tasks I set myself, making a playlist. I bought Jenny an iPod Shuffle for Xmas to help her on her way to kicking the a**e out of the Leeds half marathon. However, as my music collection far outweighs hers I have taken it upon myself to fill the little gimo with "Get ya pumped tunes" to get her going when pounding the road/treadmill.

With nearly 10,000 tracks to wade through it's an interesting task, but not without it's merit and nice little surprises! Whether I need to channel my John Cusack or Nick Hornby a la 'High Fidelity' I'll leave up to you as per your preferred medium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.