Daily Encapsulation

By Benjofranco

So Close and Yet So Far!!

I popped into the city quickly today as it's upgrade day for my mobile phone. I've been getting really frustrated with mine for some time and have been waiting anxiously to be able to change up for a nice shiny iPhone.

My current phone has nearly landed me in hot water a couple of times. The best example being that for some reason it once in a while splices together the text i'm sending and one from months ago indiscriminately. The first time this happened I was sending a text to Jenny my girlfriend. The text I sent spliced with a rather flirty one from some time ago, there followed a bit of back and forth between myself and Jenny with her wanting to know who the hell I was sending that too!

Luckily we remembered that it was actually a text I had sent in the early days of our relationship!

So as you can see, ditching it cannot come soon enough.

However, that soon will mean rather a long wait! I am able to get a discount, but it is only on one model. Unsurprisingly this model is proving rather popular and i am now having to wait some time until they get them in!!

Oh the humanity! All I want to be able to do is blip on the move!..............well and a few other things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.