ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Misty Beach.

Mum travelled back to Yorkshire today, but luckily her train was later on, so we managed a walk on the beach this morning, and breakfast in the lovely Sand Dollar Cafe on the beachfront. As we walked back, a red citroen saxo with blacked-out windows and banging dance music (you know the type), drove past and the driver wound down his window and beeped at me. As I turned around to give him a filthy look, he drove straight into the back of the car in front - Smooooooooth!

On a more serious note, Husky Lugs did point out that if I am going to go around causing multi-car pile ups, I should really wear a paper bag on my head. I'm considering it.

In other news - my Kindle arrived today! Delighted... Now M and I can be really cool and sit on opposite ends of the sofa in silence, reading our respective Kindles...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.