Around and about!

By xLindax

Clouds

I came home from work today with all good intentions of trying to do blip justice! After catching up with a couple of blips, last night I read '24 hour life' written and produced by the famous SarahC. I noticed that she was attempting a 30 day challenge ooh sounds good I though,t count me in. So here's my attempt so far!

Day 1 Sunday - a self portrait sadly missed that one, what a shame haha

Day 2 Yesterday - 'What I wore today' - I had conveniently taken a photo of me wearing clothes sat on the settee. (as apposed to me not wearing clothes sat on the settee!) so I guess that counts as what I wore.

Day 3 Today - clouds - easy I thought until I looked out of the window and saw the wind, hail and snow but in my new and 'renewed' enthusiasm for blip I thought I had to try. So I leaned out of the window stuck the camera out and voila probably the crapiest (great word!) photo ever taken including splats on my lens. Things can only improve!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry for ignoring neglecting you all over the last few days, general merryment and tired feet syndrome took over, I will try to rectify this now x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.