Around and about!

By xLindax

Something Green

30 Day Challenge: Day 4 - Something Green.

This is an ornament that is usually found on my fireplace stood upright, but I wanted to try a bit of an arty farty number. So its been stood on its end, dangled in the air by a piece of string, held in place on an angle with a bit of blue tac but in the end I layed it down on its side and snapped it. So no arty farty, just simple reflection! Note to self: keep it simple.

Interesting training course today, a maths intervention scheme. I thought it was for 1 day, turns out its for 6 days over the next 8 weeks! Obviously my school don't know I can't count - can't read either! Further note to self: Read all course details before volunteering to attend.

Back to school for real tomorrow, quite looking forward to seeing all the little darlings - might not be saying that by the end of the day though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.