Regine

By Regine

Finally, I got to see My Boys!

Finally, the day came that I was going to see my boys, The Vaccines!
None of my friends wanted to go with me to the concert in Paradiso in Amsterdam :( I think I might have annoyed them with my constant talking about them this summer :)

The Vaccines have a way of cancelling shows when I want to go there, so I was already starting to believe I was the problem, but today they showed up!! I was very happy, despite being there alone.

The biggest adventure was not the show itself, but getting there. I had to go to Amsterdam, and Amsterdam and me are not the greatest of friends... almost every time I'm there I get lost, big time...nothing different yesterday :( I really cannot stand that city, but when I was finally at Paradiso everything was forgotten and I had a very enjoyable evening ;)

I couldn't choose what photo to use for today's blip, I really liked this photo that I made during this song, but went with a slightly more focused one of the band :) (the drummer couldn't make it to the show, so he was replaced with the drummer from Kaiser Chiefs apparently).

Cycling back to the railway station was a lot of fun, this time I didn't really got lost and it wasn't raining :) it was a great evening! fun fun fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.