yet another day

By yetanotherday

200 blips

After a very slow start to blipfoto I've finally reached 200 blips... it only took me 13 1/2 months :-)

I have to say that I really enjoy coming on here now and love the variety of photos, that absolutely stunning ones, the great ones and even the not so great ones, like mine. The words that people take the time to write can be just as interesting as the photographs and there are some truly lovely people on here.

Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to look at my blips and especially to those who have taken the time to comment. I daren't name names for fear of missing someone out, but you know who you are and I always love reading your comments.

I will complete my next 200 blips in 2012 and look forwards to seeing everyone else's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.