Protected ...

My dear friend Jill came for lunch and dinner over the festive season and she knows I love photography so she brought me some of these beautiful lanterns from her garden (I must ask her if she has anymore I can have).

I have this feeling of getting a needle and taking more of the compact dead leaf away ... I may do this later if it works I will put a better photograph on over the next day or so.

Thank you for all your get well wishes .... you are all so kind xxx


I decided to see if my dear friend linda wanted to go for a walk into town for a catch up and coffee as i am feeling alot better today .. we had a fabulous time and grabbed ourseleves some bargains.

Thank you Linda for a wonderful day.

Tracey xxx


IT IS GREAT TO BE BACK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.