Through A Straw ...

I have had an absolutelty "STONKINGLY" very good afternoon .

I went to bingo with my friend this afternoon as I hadnt been in a few weeks, I didnt win on the bingo but at break time I put £2.00 in a slot machine and I won £500.00 ... WOO .. HOO ... "GO ME" ... I dont normally go on them either only when I feel like a £1.00 here or there now and again, I was well impressed with myself.

After last nights little ordeal this has cheered me up loads ... we decided last night to have a Chinese for tea and when we came out of the restaurant my poorly ankle decided to give way, it was unbearable to walk on and it still hurts now but not as bad as last night though, I was so upset last night and Eric made me feel a little bit better in myself.

Thank you Eric

love Always

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.