The Boys Are Back In Town ...

I went to the hospital this morning to see a lady who helps people to deal with pain, she is quite helpful and understanding.

Then later on in the morning my sister in law Myah and my little nephew Oscar came round to see us for a couple of hours, Oscar is growing so fast, he is such a sweet little boy, I love him to bits.

This afternoon Eric, myself and the boys popped into town to take some photos of the boys together, Aaron is so good at having his photo taken and really enjoys it but Jamie and Kieran really dont like having theirs taken but they all had a great laugh between them and I did manage to get quite a few good images of them together.

We are having another party this evening so I will catch up with commenting later, sorry I didnt comment last night but my interent provider went down, grrr.


Thankyou boys for a great afternoon.

Love you lots

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.