Serendipity moments

By MissSerendipity

C Day!!!

Well today was C Day aka the day of the big chop and I went through with it which was shocking in itself!!!

I'm very pleased with my new do and maybe you'll get a sneek peek in the next few days when I feel like being the subject of my own work(this doesn't happen very often)!

I did have a very bizarre experience however when receiving the complimentary head massage...............she washed my ears yes my ears, not once but 5 times! I'm hoping that this is just their way of doing head massages and not that she thought I needed a good wash!!!

It's been another crazy mad day and I have a major decision to make this evening a life changing decision so wish me luck on making the right choice!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.