In the moment..

By MoshersMoll

Time for a new image

This was as exciting as today got. I tried on just about every pair whilst lingering, waiting for my fella to see the optician. Think I'll pop back & buy new frames for myself sometime. Decisions, decisions.

I know, the photos haven't been terribly interesting or creative yet this year but hang in there! I'm hoping to get back into a normal routine & have some time to myself before long. Received a circular polariser for Christmas, which I'm eager to test out. Not exactly spiffing weather for walking though, what with all these bloody storms. Glad we braved the outdoors for a bit today even if it was just a couple of hours shopping. Vitamin D levels are seriously depleted, I would imagine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.