Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Hide and Seek

Taught my first lesson of tap dancing for about a year. What a laugh! I spent most of the lesson laughing at the kids...sixth formers...but I think they enjoyed it too!

Spent £85 on Music Theory books. I hope my head of department doesn't go too crazy when I present him with the receipt. I got discount, at least. Eeek!

The wind is making everything rattle in our usually calm and un-drafty house. The cats were a little spooked before - at least I think that's why they were playing hide and seek - but they have gone to bed now.

Oh no. My mistake. Alice has just pulled something else off the banister and onto the stairs...I think I'll just go to sleep and leave it for Husband to sort out.

And off he goes to check on her after the loud crash we just heard coming from the kitchen...

Night night!x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.