Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Apple for the Teacher

Back to work today (you can see from the photo of my classroom that I am a Music Teacher...unless you thought I was the most fun Maths teacher EVER...?)

Upon arrival at school, my Head of Department gave me his departmental MacBook pro. Awfully nice of him.

That's some apple for the teacher!

Sixth form lesson one, free lesson two, yr 7 blues lesson three, sixth form performing arts lesson four (one of them gave me a belated Christmas present - bless!) and yr 8 blues lesson five.

Back home early and currently watching Bridget Jones's Diary. Oh, not before making Husband incredibly jealous about my new (well, third hand...) MacBook pro! He programmes on his MacBook (iPhone/iPad apps) and wants mine. No chance! Haha! Is that mean?

Anyway, back to the movie...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.