Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Jupiter and The Moon: Mission Impossible?

Husband and I went to see Mission Impossible 4 today. I highly recommend it. Tom Cruise must be losing it, though. He misses most of his high jumps off things :-/

I also went to the Metro Centre with my Mum. We annoyed each other. Well, don't Mothers and daughters have the right to do that at times? She's still the sweetest woman I know :-)

I marked some BTEC work when I got back. Well, I suppose I had to, since I have that class first thing in the morning!

Just before sitting down to watch another movie at home (Underworld), we went out for a 3k walk. The running will start tomorrow (AKA Great North Run training - I entered the Mirror ballot today - eeek!) but tonight it was a quick-ish paced walk in the dark and cold.

I did manage to snap a photo of the moon with Jupiter shining brightly just to the left. It was amazing how bright it was in reality. Husband said I wouldn't be able to get it on my iPhone 4s camera, but I think I JUST managed it ;-)

Time for curry (well, I have to work off that walk somehow!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.