Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 5 - From a high angle

Day Five of the 30 day Challenge

Take 5 ingredients and mix together

1 - 3 minutes of Blip Time
2 - 1 Dressing Room Table
3 - 2 dogs (1 may be camera shy)
4 - 1 bouncy ball
5 - 1 husband to hold said bouncy ball

I have a last minute arranged meeting to Cardiff to head off to so I am blipping early and quickly yet again. I have a to-do list the length of my arms, legs and torso now I am back at work and really need a couple of 27 hour days!

Mum is up tonight so we are off out to dinner with her and my in-laws as soon as I get back from Cardiff tonight - nothing like making a hectic time a little bit more hectic!!

Mental note to self - must book some more holiday!!

Anyway - enough of my whingy moaning I know everyone is a bit manic at the minute so just ignore me!

At least the flying Blip is of our beautiful boy - I hope he puts a smile on your face :)

PS - This was before he rolled in poo on the morning walk :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.