Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 6 - From a Low Angle

I know, I know......not only Blipping before breakfast again but also it is Casper again!

Maggie, John and Rona - I know you wont mind seeing those sad eyes, again! :)

Day 6 of the challenge and I lay on the floor taking photos of Stanley with his ball - I looked to one side and saw Casper looking all sad like this.....well how could I resist those puppy dog eyes.

After a second last minute meeting last night in Cardiff I raced home drove home very sensibly and was only half an hour late for our dinner with both sets of parents. I was a little bit pooped I must admit (it speaks volumes I only had one glass of wine!).

We have a works conference in a few weeks and I am having to organise location etc - it is causing a few restless night. The last three morning I have been woken by my alarm which is a sure sign I am knackered from tossing and turning. I will be glad when February arrives!

Big to do list and I am heading to Birmingham shortly for another meeting. I am meant to finish at 4 on a Friday.......we will see if that actually happens today!

I CANNOT wait for my monthly mini pamper in the morning!

Happy Friday folks :)

Tomorrow's challenge - FRUIT

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.