I just know its going to be hard to get up for work tomorrow - it was a 930 start today......that 6am alarm is going to hurt tomorrow. My thinking is we will be in bed for 7 tonight :)

I will be waking through the night on the hour every hour in case I oversleep and will look like death tomorrow.

But a busy week means it will fly by. I'm doing a photography course with a certain Ninja on Saturday and we are having a sleep over Friday :)

We have a busy few weeks ahead with a few birthdays, a wedding reception, a couple of gigs not to mention lots going on at work - dreary January and February will soon fly by.

We are off to see the goats shortly to feed them the vegetable peelings from the week followed by a big dog walk and a huge roast pork dinner.

Have a great Sunday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.