Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Feed Me

........through a straw for a month. For any that care (and I thank you for doing so) I have the final count down for my reconstructive surgery as of today. To catch up (if you wish) there is an explanation (and another link) here. Finally I have 6 weeks until the final teeth exam, with mould and x-ray then another 6 weeks until the opp'. I'll be in hospital for 3-4 days then off work for 4-6 weeks (most likely 6 as I have a physical job). So by June I'll be able to give George Clooney a run for his money.

This calf decided to get fed by another cow when it was born but now, at a month old, she's rediscovered her mother. Unfortunately for her the zoo have already decided to relieve mum of her (until now) rejected load.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.