Slight spookiness

It was so windy today that I decided to leave bike at home and walk to and from work which was quite nice as I could just let my thoughts drift and my eyes wander without having to worry about traffic or wandering pedestrians.

My walk home took me past the Catholic cathedral in Norwich and I realised that it's been ages since I'd actually had a good look at it at night. This stoney faced little chap caught my eye and I couldn't resist snapping his cute little face.
I don't often take pics after dark as I'm rarely satisfied with them but this will do nicely, I think.

Starting to get a little excited about my awayday with myself on Saturday - exchanged some of Roland's rail travel delay compensation vouchers to pay for rail travel for me to London for the day. I'm going to the Annie Liebowitz 'Pilgrimage' exhibition, swing by the Occupy LSX site and Bank of Ideas and take loads of pics.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.