Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Certificate Evening

At college tonight. Great evening but didn't spot many people from my classes. Everyone is off at drama school and early term's!

Loads of awards given out but none for Performing Arts, Dance and Drama. Tad disappointed as I have so many friends in my classes worthy of an award just as students of Maths, Science and Sport were with their awards tonight.

I was surprised to get a Sports Leaders Award badge with my certificates tonight for the Level 1 Dance Leaders Award course! Happy enough with that yay! My last badge was school committee in year 11 hehe.

I love it, makes me feel like a kid again being awarded a sticker for good work haha!

Ah on with life and work! When did we all grow up so fast?! Exciting stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.