Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

356 - January 5th

I only found out about this site today...and it seems I can only upload one photo a day - so I'm going to have to miss out all my photos from the 1st to the 4th of January of my 365 project and continue with my work from now, but I hope it can still be interesting!!

January 5th - Where is the motivation?

Well, it's back to college tomorrow and I gather that most (including me) have actually decided to give themselves a break this Christmas! Leaving all work to the last minute...but it's all about motivation, where has it gone? In the space of 3 weeks I've done one essay and plenty of my own Photography work but barely anything towards college...and I'm certainly not feeling the motivation for tomorrow!

In front of my computer lies a lot of Performing Art's work - A Chorus Line which is to be performed in less than 2 weeks! Eek let's find the motivation guys!! :) Woo! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.