Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Day 6 - Snakes and Ladders

Day 6 - Snakes and Ladders

Today it was back to college yay!! Finally I could get back to some work, holidays sure can get boring!!

Anyway, with only 2 lessons today a highlight and inspiration was getting back to Dance and the focus was to explore one of the exam questions on board games which is to be made into a piece of choreography.

As this activity stood out to me today, the photo is the snakes and ladders board game, layered with a photo that I've taken of a dancer in silhouette (you can kinda make her out hehe!) Have just spent over an hour on this photo when I should be doing my college work oh dear! Ha!

I experimented with having the flashgun underneath the board game illuminating it that way, I like the effect!!

I hope everyone's had a good first day back! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.