Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Warning! Energy Drain Ahead!!

While most things in life require steady movement forward, once in awhile something comes up that requires all energy to be concentrated in one place and one place only. We can't always guarantee that the world will cooperate, but we can do our part...

Blip break for three days while we direct all our energy to clearing the stage for the changing of the carpet. You would never know by looking at Mother Comforts house that we are that close...but we really are!

Drum roll please.......
.....see you in three days....
..........unless I see something that is too amazing for words and only pictures will do.... .......or unless I have something I just have to say and take a picture so I can say it.............(whispers to self) **OK, Annie, stop typing now**.....
....**step away from the computer**...

I can see that taking a blip break may be more difficult than I imagined

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.